The Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Committee (EDI Committee) makes recommendations to the University Executive Board with regard to the strategic direction, priorities and objectives for EDI at the University and supports a University-wide engagement with EDI to help enable the development and delivery of EDI programmes of work and action plans.

Members: Professor Alexandra Hughes (Co-Chair), Professor Dibyesh Anand (Co-Chair), Duncan Barratt, Caroline Benyon, Prof. Pippa Catterall, Elantha Evans, Carmel Hendricks, Dr. Deborah Husbands, Prof. Malcolm Kirkup, Caroline Lloyd, Padamjeet Mehta, Andy Norris, Sobia Razzaq, Dr. Rosa Schiano-Phan, Janet Smith, Anick Soni

Meeting dates 2020-21: 30 September 2020, 18 November 2020, 20 January 2021, 24 March 2021, 19 May 2021, 21 July 2021

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Committee minutes