Westminster is committed to developing teaching, research and mobility partnerships that deliver exciting study and internship opportunities, globally relevant education, and internationally recognised research.

Current partners


Universidad Torcuato Di Tella – Exchange


University of Sao Paulo (USP) – Research/Network Partner


Humber College – Progression

Ryerson University – Exchange

Université de Montréal – Exchange


Universidad de Chile – Exchange


Universite Des Antilles – Research/Network Partner


Fashion Institute of Technology – Exchange

George Mason University – Exchange/Research/Network Partner

Hawaii Pacific University – Exchange

Laboratory Institute of Merchandising, New York (LIM) – Exchange

Lycoming College – Exchange

Rutgers University – Research/Network Partner

Seton Hall University – Exchange

Suffolk University – Exchange

University of Miami – Exchange

University of Missouri, Columbia – Exchange

University of Wisconsin-Stout – Exchange

Vanderbilt School of Medicine – Research/Network Partner

Virginia Commonwealth University (VCU) – Exchange


Beijing Foreign Studies University (BFSU) – Exchange

Beijing Normal University (BNU) – Progression

Capital University of Economics and Business (CUEB) – Research/Network Partner

Communications University China (CUC) Beijing – TNE

Communications University China (CUC) Nanjing – Progression

Dongfang International Center for Educational Exchange, CSC – Progression

Donghua University – Progression/Exchange

East China Normal University (ECNU) – Exchange

Guangdong University of Foreign Studies (GDUFS) – Progression

HeFei University of Technology – Progression

Henan University – Progression

Nanjing Normal University – Progression

Peking University – Research/Network Partner

Southwestern University of Finance and Economics (SWUFE) – Progression

Tianjin Foreign Studies University – Progression/Exchange

Tsinghua University – Research/Network Partner

United International College Zhuhai (in partnership with Beijing Normal University and Hong Kong Baptist University) – Exchange

Hong Kong

Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) – Exchange/Research/Network Partner

Hong Kong Baptist University – Exchange

Hong Kong Design Institute (HKDI) – xchange

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (HKPoly) – Exchange

Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong (THEi) – Research/Network Partner


Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University (APU) – Exchange

Waseda University – Exchange

South Korea

Inha University – Exchange


National Taiwan University of Science and Technology (NTUST) – Progression


Graz University of Technology – Exchange

Vienna University of Economics and Business – Research/Network Partner


Universite Libre De Bruxelles – Exchange

Universiteit Antwerpen – Exchange

University of Leuven – Research/Network Partner


Aalborg Universitet – Exchange

Copenhagen Business School – Exchange

KEA Copenhagen School of Design and Technology – Exchange

University of Copenhagen – Exchange

VIA University College – Exchange


University of Lapland – Research/Network Partner


Aix-Marseille Université – Exchange

Ecole Nationale Superieure d'Architecture de Paris la Villette (ENSAPLV) – Exchange

Ecole Superieure du Commerce Exterieur, Leonardo de Vinci, Paris (ESCE) – Exchange

Institut de Management et de Communication Interculturels (ISIT) – Exchange

Paris School of Business (PSB) – Progression/Exchange

SKEMA Business School – Exchange

Universite de Bordeaux – Exchange

Université de Paris Sorbonne IV – Exchange

Université Lumière Lyon II – Exchange

Université Paris Dauphine – Exchange

Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense (Paris 10) – Exchange

Université Paul Valery Montpellier – Exchange

Université Toulouse 1 Capitole – Exchange

University Clermont Auvergne – Research/Network Partner

University of Lille 3 – Exchange


Dresden University of Technology – Research/Network Partner

Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences – Exchange

Freie Universität Berlin – Exchange

Hochschule fur Technik & Wirtschaft Berlin, HTW – Exchange

Macromedia University of Applied Sciences – TNE/Progression/Exchange

Popakademie Baden-Wuttemberg – Exchange

Potsdam University for Applied Sciences – Exchange

Universität Stuttgart – Exchange


University of Patras – Exchange


Istituto Europeo di Design (IED) Milan – TNE

National Institute for Astrophysics – Research/Network Partner

The American University of Rome – Exchange

Universita Degli Studi Di Napoli Federico II – Exchange

Universita Degli Studi Di Torino/ University of Turin – Exchange

Universita di Bologna – Exchange

Università Cattaneo – Research/Network Partner

University of Trieste – Research/Network Partner


University of Malta – Exchange


Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences - Amsterdam Fashion Institute (AMFI) – Exchange

Nyenrode New Business School – TNE

Saxion University of Applied Sciences – Exchange

Universiteit Maastricht – Exchange


Institute of Transport Economics – Research/Network Partner

Oslo National Academy of the Arts – Exchange


University of Warsaw – Exchange


Universidade de Aveiro – Exchange


University of Belgrade – Research/Network Partner


Istituto Europeo di Design Milan and Barcelona – TNE

Universidad CEU San Pablo – Exchange

Universidad Complutense de Madrid – Exchange

Universidad de Alicante – Exchange

Universidad de Granada – Exchange

Universidad de Oviedo – Exchange

Universidad de Salamanca – Exchange

Universidad Pontificia Comillas – Exchange

Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona – Exchange

Universitat de Barcelona – Exchange

Universitat de Valencia – Exchange

Universitat Pompeu Fabra – Exchange


Lund University – Exchange

Mid Sweden University – Exchange

Stockholm University – Exchange

University of Umea – Research/Network Partner


University of Zurich – Research/Network Partner


Istanbul Bilgi Universitesi – Exchange


Westminster International University in Tashkent (WIUT) – TNE/Progression/Exchange


University of Rwanda – Research/Network Partner

The Gambia

The Medical Research Council Laboratories (MRC) – Research/Network Partner


Anna University – Research/Network Partner

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi (IIT) – Research/Network Partner

Indian Institute of Technology Madras (IIT) – Research/Network Partner

Indian School of Management and Enterprise (ISME) – Research/Network Partner

Jamia Milia Islamia (JMI) – Research/Network Partner

Jawaharwal Nehru University (JNU) – Research/Network Partner

Muslim Educational Association of Southern India (MEASI) – Research/Network Partner

Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) – Research/Network Partner


Atma Jaya University – Research/Network Partner

Trisakti University – Research/Network Partner


Universiti Tekhnologi Mara – Research/Network Partner


Maldives National University (MNU) – Research/Network Partner

Sri Lanka

Informatics Institute of Technology Colombo (IIT) – TNE


Kasetsart University – Progression/Research/Network Partner

Prince of Songkla – Research/Network Partner

Thammasat University – Research/Network Partner

Kaplan International College – Progression

Bell Cambridge – Progression

Bellerbys College London – Progression

David Game College – Progression

EF University Preparation – TNE/Progression

INTO World Education Centre – Progression

For further details of collaborative provision at Westminster, including definitions, please see the Collaborations Handbook.