Academic directory

Browse by A-Z

Browse our directory to find staff profiles containing contact information, biography and list of publications.

Abdullah, Sakib

Science and TechnologyFaculty
EngineeringDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 65165
S.Abdullah1@westminster.ac.uk

Abou Wafia, Hashem

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66709
H.Abouwafia@westminster.ac.uk

Abrams, Iwona

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG TransmediaDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 68330
I.Abrams@westminster.ac.uk

Abrams, Pamela

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
LawDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 69578
P.Abrahams@westminster.ac.uk

Achille, Wilfred

Architecture and the Built EnvironmentFaculty
ArchitectureDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 67160
W.Achille@westminster.ac.uk

Adami, Roberta

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66710
R.Adami@westminster.ac.uk

Adcock, Caroline

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG Music, Film & Visual CommunicationDepartment

C.Adcock@westminster.ac.uk

Adegboye, Amanda

Science and TechnologyFaculty
Life SciencesDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 64981
A.Adegboye@westminster.ac.uk

Afoke, Andrew

Science and TechnologyFaculty
Computer ScienceDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 64500
afokea@westminster.ac.uk

Agyeman, Charles

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

C.Agyeman@westminster.ac.uk

Ahmed, Abir

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Westminster Professional Language CentreDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 69150
A.Ahmed60@westminster.ac.uk

Ahmed, Shamila

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
History, Sociology and CriminologyDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 69054
S.Ahmed1@westminster.ac.uk

Aikon, Frederick

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

F.Aikon@westminster.ac.uk

Al-Janabi, Mohammed

Science and TechnologyFaculty
EngineeringDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 65146
M.Al-Janabi@westminster.ac.uk

Aldred, Rachel

Architecture and the Built EnvironmentFaculty
Planning and TransportDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 65021
R.Aldred@westminster.ac.uk

Alfer, Alexa

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Modern Languages and CultureDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 69118
A.Alfer01@westminster.ac.uk

Alishenas, Yashar

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Westminster Professional Language CentreDepartment

Y.Alishenas@westminster.ac.uk

Alishenas, Yashar

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Westminster Professional Language CentreDepartment

Y.Alishenas1@westminster.ac.uk

Alkhoee, Zainab

Science and TechnologyFaculty
PsychologyDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 69063
Z.Alkhoee01@westminster.ac.uk

Allen, Elizabeth

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG TransmediaDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 68424
E.Allen01@westminster.ac.uk

Allen, Julian

Architecture and the Built EnvironmentFaculty
Planning and TransportDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66627
allenj@westminster.ac.uk

Allsop, Zoe

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG Music, Film & Visual CommunicationDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 68042
Z.Allsop@westminster.ac.uk

Alshaer, Atef

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Modern Languages and CultureDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 69094
A.Alshaer@westminster.ac.uk

Ameyaw-Kyeremeh, Joseph

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

J.Ameyawkyeremeh@westminster.ac.uk

Amin, Nadia

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Business Information Management and OperationsDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66679
N.Amin08@westminster.ac.uk

Ampartzoglou, Ioanna

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Business Information Management and OperationsDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 67404
I.Ampartzoglou@westminster.ac.uk

Anand, Dibyesh

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Politics and International RelationsDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 65159
D.Anand@westminster.ac.uk

Ancell, Deborah

Architecture and the Built EnvironmentFaculty
Property and ConstructionDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66637
D.Ancell@westminster.ac.uk

Andreescu, Francesca

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Human Resources and ManagementDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66719
F.Andreescu@westminster.ac.uk

Angelopoulou, Anastassia

Science and TechnologyFaculty
Computer ScienceDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 64508
A.Angelopoulou@westminster.ac.uk

Anthonio, Michael

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

M.P.Anthonio@westminster.ac.uk

Aouragh, Miriyam

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
Communication and Media Research InstituteDepartment

M.Aouragh@westminster.ac.uk

Ardelet, Caroline

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Marketing and Business StrategyDepartment

C.Ardelet@westminster.ac.uk

Aresti, Andreas

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
History, Sociology and CriminologyDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 69046
A.Aresti@westminster.ac.uk

Armour, Helen

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG Fashion IndustryDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 67941
H.Armour@westminster.ac.uk

Armsby, Pauline

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Leadership and Professional DevelopmentDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66023
P.Armsby@westminster.ac.uk

Asamoah-Twum, Kofi

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66700
K.Asamoah-Twum@westminster.ac.uk

Ashioti, Maria

Science and TechnologyFaculty
Life SciencesDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 64130
M.Ashioti@westminster.ac.uk

Astin, Diane

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
LawDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 69235
D.Astin@westminster.ac.uk

Astor, Pete

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG Music, Film & Visual CommunicationDepartment

P.Astor@westminster.ac.uk

Atas, Unvan

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Marketing and Business StrategyDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66749
U.Atas@westminster.ac.uk

Atherton, Peggy

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG Creative PracticeDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 4831
P.Atherton@westminster.ac.uk

Attwood, Rachael

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
History, Sociology and CriminologyDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 69273
R.Attwood@westminster.ac.uk

Avery, Simon

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
English, Linguistics and Cultural StudiesDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 68960
S.Avery@westminster.ac.uk

Ayers, Francesca

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Marketing and Business StrategyDepartment

F.Ayers@westminster.ac.uk

Ayuso, Alessandro

Architecture and the Built EnvironmentFaculty
ArchitectureDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66817
A.Ayuso@westminster.ac.uk

Azevedo, Carla

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Westminster Professional Language CentreDepartment

C.Azevedo@westminster.ac.uk