Academic directory

Browse by A-Z

Browse our directory to find staff profiles containing contact information, biography and list of publications.

Aasen, Donald

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Politics and International RelationsDepartment

D.Aasen1@westminster.ac.uk

Abdul-Jabbar, Sawsan

Science and TechnologyFaculty
EngineeringDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 65156
S.A.Jabbar@westminster.ac.uk

Abou Wafia, Hashem

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

H.Abouwafia@westminster.ac.uk

Abrams, Pamela

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
LawDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 2512
P.Abrahams@westminster.ac.uk

Adami, Roberta

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66710
R.Adami@westminster.ac.uk

Adcock, Caroline

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG Music, Film & Visual CommunicationDepartment

C.Adcock@westminster.ac.uk

Addo, Gordon

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

G.Addo@westminster.ac.uk

Adegboye, Amanda

Science and TechnologyFaculty
Life SciencesDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 64981
A.Adegboye@westminster.ac.uk

Adib, Ali

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Human Resource ManagementDepartment

A.Adib@westminster.ac.uk

Afoke, Andrew

Science and TechnologyFaculty
Computer ScienceDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 64500
afokea@westminster.ac.uk

Agyeman, Charles

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

C.Agyeman@westminster.ac.uk

Ahmed, Abir

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Westminster Professional Language CentreDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 2228
A.Ahmed60@westminster.ac.uk

Ahmed, Shamila

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
History, Sociology and CriminologyDepartment

S.Ahmed1@westminster.ac.uk

Aitken, John

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
Centre for Research and Education in Arts and MediaDepartment

+44 7803 298388
w1570681@my.westminster.ac.uk

Al-Janabi, Mohammed

Science and TechnologyFaculty
EngineeringDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 65146
M.Al-Janabi@westminster.ac.uk

Alexander, James

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
History, Sociology and CriminologyDepartment

J.Alexander@westminster.ac.uk

Alfer, Alexa

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Modern Languages and CultureDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 69118
A.Alfer01@westminster.ac.uk

Ali, Shabana

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Modern Languages and CultureDepartment

S.Ali19@westminster.ac.uk

Alishenas, Yashar

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Westminster Professional Language CentreDepartment

Y.Alishenas@westminster.ac.uk

Alishenas, Yashar

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Westminster Professional Language CentreDepartment

Y.Alishenas1@westminster.ac.uk

Alkhalifa, Raga

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Modern Languages and CultureDepartment

R.Alkhalifa1@westminster.ac.uk

Alkhoee, Zainab

Science and TechnologyFaculty
PsychologyDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 69063
Z.Alkhoee01@westminster.ac.uk

Alkifaey, Hamid

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Modern Languages and CultureDepartment

H.Alkifaey@westminster.ac.uk

Allen, Elizabeth

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG TransmediaDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 4083
E.Allen01@westminster.ac.uk

Allen, Judith

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Human Resources and ManagementDepartment

J.Allen1@westminster.ac.uk

Allen, Julian

Architecture and the Built EnvironmentFaculty
Planning and TransportDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 3002
allenj@westminster.ac.uk

Allinson, James

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Politics and International RelationsDepartment

J.Allinson@westminster.ac.uk

Allsop, Zoe

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG Music, Film & Visual CommunicationDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 4290
Z.Allsop@westminster.ac.uk

Alshaer, Atef

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Modern Languages and CultureDepartment

A.Alshaer@westminster.ac.uk

Altemeyer, Boris

Science and TechnologyFaculty
PsychologyDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 64695
B.Altemeyer@westminster.ac.uk

Alvi, Ameen

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Politics and International RelationsDepartment

A.Alvi@westminster.ac.uk

Alwardat, Yousef

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

Y.Alwardat1@westminster.ac.uk

Ameyaw-Kyeremeh, Joseph

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

J.Ameyawkyeremeh@westminster.ac.uk

Amin, Nadia

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Business Information Management and OperationsDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66679
N.Amin08@westminster.ac.uk

Ammon, Matthias

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
English, Linguistics and Cultural StudiesDepartment

M.Ammon@westminster.ac.uk

Ampartzoglou, Ioanna

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Business Information Management and OperationsDepartment

I.Ampartzoglou@westminster.ac.uk

Anand, Dibyesh

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Politics and International RelationsDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 65159
D.Anand@westminster.ac.uk

Ancell, Deborah

Architecture and the Built EnvironmentFaculty
Property and ConstructionDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 3294
D.Ancell@westminster.ac.uk

Anderson, Daniella

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Westminster Professional Language CentreDepartment

D.Anderson1@westminster.ac.uk

Andreescu, Francesca

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Human Resources and ManagementDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66719
F.Andreescu@westminster.ac.uk

Angelopoulou, Natasha

Science and TechnologyFaculty
Computer ScienceDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 64508
A.Agelopoulou01@westminster.ac.uk

Anthonio, Michael

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

M.P.Anthonio@westminster.ac.uk

Aouragh, Miriyam

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
Communication and Media Research InstituteDepartment

M.Aouragh@westminster.ac.uk

Ardelet, Caroline

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Marketing and Business StrategyDepartment

C.Ardelet@westminster.ac.uk

Aresti, Andreas

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
History, Sociology and CriminologyDepartment

A.Aresti@westminster.ac.uk

Armfield, Jill

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Leadership and Professional DevelopmentDepartment

armfiej@westminster.ac.uk

Armour, Helen

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG Fashion IndustryDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 4380
H.Armour@westminster.ac.uk

Armsby, Pauline

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Leadership and Professional DevelopmentDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66023
P.Armsby@westminster.ac.uk

Arnold Adams, Catharine

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
History, Sociology and CriminologyDepartment

C.Arnoldadams@westminster.ac.uk

Asamoah-Twum, Kofi

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

K.Asamoahtwum@westminster.ac.uk

Asamoah-Twum, Kofi

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66700
K.Asamoah-Twum@westminster.ac.uk

Asare, Kwab

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Westminster Professional Language CentreDepartment

K.Asare@westminster.ac.uk

Ashenden, Robin

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Westminster Professional Language CentreDepartment

R.Ashenden@westminster.ac.uk

Ashioti, Maria

Science and TechnologyFaculty
Life SciencesDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 64130
M.Ashioti@westminster.ac.uk

Astor, Pete

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
PG Creative Practice and Art TheoryDepartment

P.Astor2@westminster.ac.uk

Astor, Pete

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG Music, Film & Visual CommunicationDepartment

P.Astor@westminster.ac.uk

Atas, Unvan

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Marketing and Business StrategyDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66749
U.Atas@westminster.ac.uk

Atherton, Peggy

Westminster School of Media, Arts and DesignFaculty
UG Creative PracticeDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 4831
P.Atherton@westminster.ac.uk

Attrill, Paul

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Modern Languages and CultureDepartment

P.Attrill@westminster.ac.uk

Attwood, Rachael

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
History, Sociology and CriminologyDepartment

R.Attwood@westminster.ac.uk

Auton, Frank

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Marketing and Business StrategyDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 66757
F.Auton@westminster.ac.uk

Averkiou, Nadine

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

N.Averkiou@westminster.ac.uk

Avery, Simon

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
English, Linguistics and Cultural StudiesDepartment

+44 20 7911 5000 ext 68960
S.Avery@westminster.ac.uk

Ayers, Francesca

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Marketing and Business StrategyDepartment

F.Ayers@westminster.ac.uk

Ayton, Julie

Westminster Business SchoolFaculty
Accounting, Finance and GovernanceDepartment

J.Ayton@westminster.ac.uk

Azami, Dawood

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Politics and International RelationsDepartment

D.Azami@westminster.ac.uk

Azevedo, Carla

Social Sciences and HumanitiesFaculty
Westminster Professional Language CentreDepartment

C.Azevedo@westminster.ac.uk