Our locations

We have four campuses in London, which are home to our five faculties. Three of our campuses are in central London and one is in Harrow, north-west London.

Our central London campuses comprise Cavendish Campus, Marylebone Campus and Regent Campus. Our Regent Campus is made up of three sites: our headquarters at 309 Regent Street, our Little Titchfield Street site and our Wells Street site.

All our central London campuses are within walking distance of each other and enjoy enviable locations in the heart of London.

Our Harrow Campus is a short Tube ride away from our central London campuses and is home to our vibrant Westminster School of Media, Arts and Design.

All four campuses have been extensively redeveloped to create fresh and inspiring places to learn and socialise, creating a unique University community.


Our Cavendish Campus in the heart of London is home to our Faculty of Science and Technology.


The vibrant home of Westminster School of Media, Arts and Design

Entrance of Little Titchfield Street


Part of our Regent Campus, the Westminster Law School resides at Little Titchfield Street.

Reception area inside Marylebone campus


Our recently refurbished Marylebone Campus is home to the Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment and Westminster Business School.

Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities building in Regent Street

Regent Street

The original home of The Polytechnic, our headquarters at 309 Regent Street is now occupied by our Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities.

Exterior of wells street building


Wells Street is part of our Regent Campus and is home to the Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities.