Senior management

The University’s leadership team comprises the Vice-Chancellor and President, Provost, two Deputy Vice-Chancellors, Registrar, Director of Communications, Recruitment and External Affairs, and five Deans and Pro Vice-Chancellors.

Professor Geoff Petts

Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor Alex Hughes

Professor Alex Hughes

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Global Engagement)

Professor Roland Dannreuther

Professor Roland Dannreuther

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Student Experience)

Ms Suzanne Enright

Suzanne Enright

University Registrar

Mrs Kate Hayes

Kate Hayes

Director of Communications, Recruitment and External Affairs

Professor David Dernie

Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean, Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment

Professor Annie Bligh

Professor Annie Bligh

Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology

Professor Andrew Linn

Professor Andrew Linn

Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean, Social Sciences and Humanities

Professor Malcolm Kirkup portrait

Professor Malcolm Kirkup

Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean, Westminster Business School

Professor Kerstin Mey

Professor Kerstin Mey

Pro Vice-Chancellor and Dean, Westminster School of Media, Arts and Design

Letters in a card index

Academic directory

Browse our directory to find staff profiles containing contact information, a biography and list of publications.

Big Ben

Honorary doctorates and notable alumni

Take a look at our most recent Honorary Doctorates and notable alumni.