Thank you to all the students that completed their semester 1 Student Module Evaluations.

Your input has been collated and anonymised at module level and forwarded to your Module Leaders and Dean of Faculty.

Overall, there was a 5% submission rate increase to 30% for the semester 1 evaluation.

As a thank you for taking part, all students that completed their evaluations were automatically entered into the Student Module Evaluation prize draw. Each student had a chance of  winning a 4th Generation iPad.

One student from each Faculty was randomly selected as the prize draw winner.

The winners

Jide Ogunro and David Dernie 

Architecture and the Built Environment winner: Jide Ogunro, PG Housing – Prize presented by David Dernie, Dean of Faculty.

Don Gunasekara and Jane Lewis 

Science and Technology winner: Don Gunasekara, UG Electronic, Network and Computer Engineering – Prize presented by Jane Lewis, Dean of Faculty.

Mersen Howes and Alan Fisher

Media, Arts and Design winner: Mersen Howes, UG Commercial Music – Prize presented by Alan Fisher, Music Head of Department.

Laylaa Malick and Roland Dannreuther

Social Sciences and Humanities winner: Laylaa Malik, UG Social Sciences – Prize presented by Roland Dannreuther, Dean of Faculty.

Martina Perlasca and David Hitchcock

Westminster Business School winner: Martina Perlasca, UG Business Management – Prize presented by David Hitchcock , Associate Dean.

Press and media enquiries

Contact us on:

[email protected]