University of Westminster flag

The Future

Tom Corby (new media artist; cultural ecologist; University of Westminster)

David Cunningham (academic, aesthetician, author of forthcoming Reflexes of the Future: Essays on the Avant-Garde, University of Westminster)

Benjamin Noys (author of The Culture of Death and Georges Bataille, University of Chichester)

Kester Rattenbury (architectural journalist, critic and writer, and editor of This is Not Architecture)

John Timberlake (painter, photographer, Head of BA Fine Art, Middlesex University)