Student Mobility Team

T: +44 (0)20 3506 8519


32-38 Wells Street, Third floor
London W1T 3UW

The members of the SMT are:

Maria Mylona, Calum Wilson, Sarah Hiscock, Kasia Serwinska and Daniel Pinilla Fernández

Academic Exchange Coordinators

Each college/school has an Academic Exchange Coordinator (or a Course Leader in the case of DCDI) responsible for supporting you before and during your mobility period abroad. These people are also the first point of contact when you are thinking about a mobility abroad.

In case you have any queries in relation to academic issues and your mobility, you can contact your academic coordinator through the details below:

College of Design, Creative and Digital Industries

School of Architecture and Cities

UG Architecture
Julian Williams

UG Interior Architecture
Ro Spankie

UG Architectural Technology
Tabatha Harris-Mills

PG Architecture
Richard Difford

Designing Cities: Planning and Architecture
Giulio Verdini

UG Tourism
Chiara Orefice

School of Computer Science and Engineering

All degrees
Kamalini Sivagurunathan

Westminster School of Arts

Fashion Merchandise Management & Fashion Design
Kate Hopkin

Fashion Marketing and Promotion
Caline Anouti

All other degrees in the School of Arts (Contemporary Media Practice, Photography, Fine Art Mixed Media)
Elizabeth Allen

Westminster School of Media and Communication

All degrees
Aasiya Lodhi

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

School of Humanities

All degrees in School of Humanities (including joint honours subjects)
Olga Núñez Piñeiro

School of Law

All degrees
Jochim Dymott

School of Life Sciences

No exchanges for studies are in place for this school

School of Social Sciences

Politics and International Relations
Farhang Morady

Chantal Gautier

Sociology and Criminology
Hilde Stephansen

Westminster Business School

All degrees but International Business
Joy Tweed

BA International Business
Deborah Knowles

BA International Business with Language
Joy Tweed