About us

Our locations

Our locations

There’s so much to see during your first visit, from getting a feel for the facilities to experiencing the atmosphere, that it may feel a little overwhelming at first. Here are a few ideas to get you started and help you get the most out of your visit.

We have four campuses in London, three of which are within walking distance of both Oxford Street and the wide open spaces of Regent’s Park.

In north-west London, our Harrow Campus is home to the vibrant, buzzing Faculty of Media, Arts and Design.

All four campuses have been extensively redeveloped to create fresh and inspiring places to learn and socialise, creating a unique University community.

London Gallery West at Harrow

Grab a coffee and check out current students’ work, plus exhibitions from contemporary artists, at this vibrant gallery space.

The Bloomberg Suite at Marylebone

Get first-hand exposure to technology widely adopted in all the leading global investment banks and major financial centres of the world: the City of London, New York's Wall Street and Tokyo’s Citibanks.

  Bloomberg for Education

Regent Street foyer

Step through our historic foyer into our headquarters at 309 Regent Street, which dates back to 1912 and stands on one of London's most attractive shopping streets.

Regent Gym

Get motivated at our recently enhanced fitness suite in the heart of the city.

Students' Union

Visit the Undercroft Bar or Area 51 nightclub at our Harrow Campus.

Regent Street Cinema

This historic auditorium will reopen in 2015 after a major refurbishment as a state-of-the art cinema. Learn more about the project to revive this very special venue, which saw the screening of the first ever moving pictures to a paying audience in 1896. To enquire about hiring the Cinema once it opens please email cinema@westminster.ac.uk and a member of our team will be in touch as soon as possible.

The Polyclinic

Pop into the Polyclinic at New Cavendish, our very own teaching and learning treatment clinic, where you can receive reduced-rate complementary therapies – including massage, acupuncture, aromatherapy and more.


Based in Fitzrovia, our Cavendish campus is truly in the heart of London.


Our Faculty of Media, Arts and Design occupies our recently refurbished Harrow campus.

Little Titchfield Street

Part of our Regent Campus, the Westminster Law School resides at Little Titchfield Street.


Our recently refurbished Marylebone campus is home to the Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment and Westminster Business School.

Regent Street

The original home of The Polytechnic, our Regent Street campus is now occupied by our Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities.

Wells Street

Wells Street is part of our Regent campus and is home to the Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities.