UNIVERSITY OF FORWARD THINKING WESTMINSTER#

University Executive Board
Vice Chancellor: Dr Peter Bonfield
(Licence Holder contact on behalf of UEB: David Burt)

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Head of College: Professor Andrew Linn

School of Life Sciences
Head of School: Professor Brendon Noble

Tony Madgwick (interim DI)

Vinood Patel

Anthony Warford

Moonisah Bajwa

Haddy Bah Camara

Pinar Uysal-Onganer

Adele McCormick

Miriam Dwek

John Murphy

Nadege Presneau (DI)

Chrystalla Ferrier

Frank Hucklebridge

Bradley Elliott

Carly Wood

Lorna Tinworth

Michael Newell

Yvoni Kyriakidou

Caroline Smith

School of Social Sciences Head of School: Professor Dibyesh Anand

> Richella Ryan Robin Law Angela Clow Nina Smyth