#### **University of Westminster**

## Other charitable trusteeships held by members of the Court of Governors

# Mr Ayo Ajayi

None

## Ms Nandini Aggarwal

Trustee, University of Westminster Student's Union

#### Mr Justin Bairamian

Vice-Chair of Governors, The Lady Margaret School Trustee, Together TV

## Ms Taruna Bangia

Trustee, University of Westminster Student's Union

## **Professor Lynne Berry**

None

#### Mr Peter Bonfield

Vice-Chair – London Higher (registered charity 1114873)
Chair of the Board of Trustees, Institute of Occupational Safety and Health (registered charity 1096790)

#### Ms Victoria Foster

None

## **Professor Sean Griffiths**

None

#### Sara Hafeez

None

## **Dr Sal Jarvis**

Graveley Village Hall Trustee (Charity Commission No. 272923) Governor, Lonsdale School, Stevenage Non-Executive Director, Tavistock and Portman NHS Trust

## Ms Jameela Khan

None

#### **Professor Graham Meikle**

None

# Ms Charlotte Morgan

Trustee, Sinfonietta Productions Ltd (the London Sinfonietta Orchestra) Trustee, Second Movement

## **Mrs Lin Phillips**

None

## Ms Jane Robson

None

#### **Professor Fiona Ross**

Trustee - Great Ormond Street Hospital Charity

# Ms Shehma Shabbir

None

#### **Mr Tom Toumazis**

NSPCC 216401 - Trustee Oct 2018

#### Ms Mei Xin Wang

Trustee, The Terry Farrell Foundation