Faculty Research Ethics Committee contacts

Faculty Chair Secretary
Architecture and the Built Environment Professor Nick Bailey Lucy Anne Mcweeney
Media Arts and Design Dr Anthony Mcnicholas TBC
Science and Technology Dr John Colwell Mandy Walton
Science and Technology Psychology Department Sub Committee Dr Laura Boubert TBC
Social Sciences and Humanities Professor Marco Roscini Victoria Grey-Edwards
Westminster Business School Elisabeth Michielsens Haydn Worley