Advisory Committee

ProBE has an Advisory Committee, drawn from its members and from long-standing research partners, key practitioners and experts who advise on its strategy and represent and liaise with the research users. They include:

  • Fran Bradshaw, Anne Thorne Architects
  • Steve Brawley, Joint Industry Board for Electrical Contracting Industry
  • Frank Duffy, DEGW
  • Tim Fenn, Green Factory
  • George Fuller, UCATT member
  • Andrew Rabeneck, independent researcher
  • Dr Fred Sherratt, Anglia Ruskin University
  • Stef Stefanou, former Chief Executive of John Doyle Construction
  • Kevin Williamson, Unite
  • Dr Tessa Wright, Queen Mary, University of London
Group of academic staff

Academic staff

Discover who runs ProBE at Westminster Business School.



Get in touch with us to find out more about ProBE research.