Study

Current students


Academic exchange coordinators

Please ensure that you contact the relevant Academic Exchange Coordinator for your subject area.

Faculty of Science and Technology

Nina Porakishvili
n.porakishvili@westminster.ac.uk

Faculty of Media, Arts & Design

Fashion Merchandising Management

Helen Armour
h.armour@westminster.ac.uk

Louise Cootes
cooteslo@westminster.ac.uk

Photography

Andy Golding
goldina@westminster.ac.uk

Gavin Jack
g.h.jack@westminster.ac.uk

Journalism Media and Communication

Geoffrey Davies
daviesg@westminster.ac.uk

Contemporary Media Practice

Peter Dukes
p.j.dukes@westminster.ac.uk

Westminster Business School

Karen Kufuor
kufuork@westminster.ac.uk

Faculty of Architecture & the Built Environment

Tourism

Claire Humphreys
c.j.humphreys@westminster.ac.uk

Architecture UG

Julian Williams
j.williams@westminster.ac.uk

Interior Architecture UG

Julia Dwyer
j.dwyer1@westminster.ac.uk

Architecture PG – RMIT

Harry Charrington
h.charrington@westminster.ac.uk

Architectural Technology

Virginia Rammou
v.rammou@westminster.ac.uk

Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities

Languages and Incoming SSH Exchange Students

Dr. Sinead Wall
s.wall1@westminster.ac.uk

Politics and International Relations

Rob Macmaster
macmasr@westminster.ac.uk

Social and Historical Studies

Dorrie Chetty
d.chetty@westminster.ac.uk

English

Sara Pons-Sanz
s.ponssanz@westminster.ac.uk

Westminster Law School

Jochim Dymott
j.dymott@westminster.ac.uk

Where are you from?

Where are you from?

Entry requirements, visits and the representatives available for your country

Contact us

Contact us

Contact the University of Westminster about international study.