Current students

Academic exchange coordinators

Please ensure that you contact the relevant Academic Exchange Coordinator for your subject area.

Faculty of Science and Technology

Nina Porakishvili

Faculty of Media, Arts & Design

Fashion Merchandising Management

Helen Armour

Louise Cootes


Andy Golding

Gavin Jack

Journalism Media and Communication

Geoffrey Davies

Contemporary Media Practice

Peter Dukes

Westminster Business School

Karen Kufuor

Faculty of Architecture & the Built Environment


Claire Humphreys

Architecture UG

Julian Williams

Interior Architecture UG

Julia Dwyer

Architecture PG – RMIT

Harry Charrington

Architectural Technology

Virginia Rammou

Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities

Languages and Incoming SSH Exchange Students

Dr. Sinead Wall

Politics and International Relations

Rob Macmaster

Social and Historical Studies

Dorrie Chetty


Sara Pons-Sanz

Westminster Law School

Jochim Dymott

Where are you from?

Where are you from?

Entry requirements, visits and the representatives available for your country

Contact us

Contact us

Contact the University of Westminster about international study.