Study abroad

Module catalogue

Here you will find information about the undergraduate modules available to Study Abroad students at the University of Westminster. The catalogue is split by Campus, then by Faculty or School and then by Department(s). Within each, you have the option of viewing the catalogue by Semester 1 or Semester 2.

Before you begin searching the catalogue, please be sure to read the introductory section with information and instructions about how the university is structured and important details about making module choices.

The University of Westminster has four campuses all within easy reach of each other so you can combine modules taught on different campuses.

You may also wish to explore the London-focused modules we have available.

Please note: The Study Abroad Module Catalogue is issued on the express condition that all matters in it are subject to change from time to time. In particular, while the University of Westminster will use all reasonable endeavours to deliver courses, programmes of study and other educational services, circumstances may change. The University of Westminster reserves the right at any time to vary the content and delivery of courses, to change the location of courses and modules, to discontinue or combine courses, or to discontinue services, if such action is reasonably considered necessary by the University of Westminster.

Cavendish Campus

Faculty of Science and Technology
  • Department of Psychology
  • Electronics and Computer Science Portfolio
  • Life Sciences Portfolio

Harrow Campus

Faculty of Media, Arts and Design
  • Department of Art and Design
  • Department of Fashion
  • Department of Journalism and Mass Communications
  • Department of Music
  • Department of Photography and Film
Semester 1 Semester 2

Marylebone Campus

Westminster Business School
  • Department of Business Information Management and Operations
  • Department of Economics and Quantitative Methods
  • Department of Accounting, Finance and Governance
  • Department of Human Resource Management
  • Department of Leadership Development
  • Department of Marketing and Business Strategy
Semester 1 Semester 2
Faculty of Architecture and the Built Environment
  • Department of Architecture
  • Department of Property and Construction
    (including Tourism)
Semester 1 Semester 2

Regent Campus

Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Department of English, Linguistics and Cultural Studies
  • Department of Modern Languages and Cultures
  • Department of Politics and International Relations
  • Department of Social and Historical Studies
  • Westminster Professional Language Centre
  • Westminster Law School