International

Student exchanges


Academic exchange coordinators

Cavendish campus

Faculty of Science and Technology
Nina Porakishvili n.porakishvili@wmin.ac.uk

Harrow campus

Faculty of Media, Arts &  Design
Helen Armour/Louise Cootes (Fashion Merchandising Management students only)

cooteslo@westminster.ac.uk  h.armour@westminster.ac.uk

Andy Golding/Gavin Jack (Photography students only) goldina@westminster.ac.uk g.h.jack@westminster.ac.uk
Geoffrey Davies (Journalism Media and Communication students only) daviesg@westminster.ac.uk
Peter Dukes (Contemporary Media Practice students only) p.j.dukes@westminster.ac.uk

Please ensure that you contact the relevant Academic Exchange Coordinator for your subject area.

Marylebone campus

Westminster Business School
Karen Kufuor kufuork@westminster.ac.uk
Faculty of Architecture & the Built Environment
Claire Humphreys (Tourism) c.j.humphreys@westminster.ac.uk
Julian Williams (Architecture UG)
j.williams@westminster.ac.uk
Julia Dwyer (Interior Architecture UG) j.dwyer1@westminster.ac.uk
Harry Charrington (Architecture PG – RMIT) h.charrington@westminster.ac.uk
Virginia Rammou (Architectural Technology)
v.rammou@westminster.ac.uk

Regent campus

Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
Dr. Sinead Wall (Languages and Incoming SSH Exchange Students) s.wall1@westminster.ac.uk
Patricia Hogwood (Politics and International Relations) p.hogwood@westminster.ac.uk
Dorrie Chetty (Social and Historical Studies) d.chetty@westminster.ac.uk
Sara Pons-Sanz (English)
s.ponssanz@westminster.ac.uk
Westminster Law School
Julia Chryssostalis j.chryssostalis@westminster.ac.uk